Seasons of Me was established in 2010 by members Camron Scism (vocals/guitar) and Nic McWilliams (bass). With a passion for explaining true life experiences through music, they set out on an endeavor to find like minded musicians.  After several personnel changes, the current line up is rock solid which now includes Greg Barrett (drums) and Dana Cox (Guitar).  The once dream has become a reality.  "We pride ourselves on our grass roots DIY approach to rock music.  We earn the respect of our our peers and the hearts of our supporters one show and one fan at a time."


Seasons released their first e.p. Transformation in 2012 with the help of producer and engineer Troy Whitson.  Performing with such acts as Pop Evil, New Medicine, Eye Empire, 10 years, Super Bob, Hurt, Taproot, and Zach Myers (guitarist of Shinedown) has only further instilled the drive that they have to pursue a career in music. Hard working, inventive, and determined are just a few of the terms that have been used to describe Seasons Of Me. “We work hard everyday for this, but none of it matters without our fans, This is why we strive to meet each and every one we can at every show.” - SOM

For updates, giveaways, and EXCLUSIVE content

join our mailing list.